STAFF

LERN utilizes a small staff of experienced health care professionals, to administer state-level operations, operate the LERN Communications Centers, and support LERN’s nine regional commissions. Click to download LERN’s organizational chart.

Paige Hargrove, BSN, RN
Executive Director
paige.hargrove@la.gov

Chris Hector
Administrative Director
chris.hector@la.gov

Cassandra Woods
Chief Financial Officer
cassandra.woods@la.gov

Jason Allemand, AAS, NREMT-P
Communications Center Supervisor
jason.allemand@la.gov

Yvette Legendre, RN
Tri-Regional Coordinator
Regions 1, 3, 9
yvette.legendre@la.gov

Ted Colligan, RN
Tri-Regional Coordinator
Regions 2, 4, 5
ted.colligan@la.gov

Deborah Spann, RN-BC, CEN
Tri-Regional Coordinator
Regions 6, 7, 8
deborah.spann@la.gov